Reviews

Google Reviews
4.8
Rick Lucas
Donald Geving
brandy Kearney
Lori Hensley
recommended by 30 people
Would you rate us on Google?
1 month ago
The staff is taking extra steps to keep everything clean. Dr. Johson is skilled if fixing the unusual as well as the typical aches.
1 month ago
I love them so much, always friendly and on time. I go regularly now for my adjustments and my migraines are almost nonexistent. I recommend to everyone.
4 months ago
I've had long term issues, previously thought to be sciatica, but Dr. Johnson has determined and worked on another pinched nerve and it has made a big difference.
4 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff!
5 months ago
The Doctor is outstanding, he has made a tremendous impact on my health. He is very talented Man with the experience to assess you and apply the treatment your condition demands. The staff are always friendly and efficient.
10 months ago
Dr Johnson is amazing! I highly recommend!
10 months ago
Friendly, convenient and effective treatment for back pain.
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr Johnson for few years now and I am so glad that I stopped in his office back in 2011. I was in such pain that I wasn’t sleeping for several weeks. Dr Johnson setup a plan, he explained everything and I finally started getting relief and then the pain was gone!! I continue to go to him for maintenance. His staff is wonderful and the office is clean and well cared for.
Show more
1 year ago
1 year ago
Simply outstanding. Best chiropractor of the 5 I've visited over the years. Dr Johnson significantly improves my quality of life after 26 years in the Marine Corps and multiple permanent disabilities. Quality care, outstanding explanation. Even the ladies in the office are awesome and have gone the extra mile for me dealing with the VA, etc. Back to Health has my highest recommendation for care. I can't say enough about the team there. All around excellent in every respect.
Show more
1 year ago
Great staff the doctor is great he went over everything with me since it was my first time ever seeing a chiropractor I was in and out the adjustment was great I felt better as soon as he finished adjusting my back
1 year ago
I had the misfortune of getting in a car accident - rear ended and pushed into another car in front of me. While no cars needed to be towed from the scene, the impact to me knocked my glasses off and found them by the gas pedal and could tell something wasn't quite right with my neck instantly.I contacted Heidi at Back to Health Family Chiropractic and they got me in the very next day. Dr Johnson was very thorough, providing x-rays and explained what the issues were.I just completed about 6 weeks of treatment. The staff was very friendly, the office leverages touch screen technology to help the Doctor pin point problem areas and I have to say Dr Johnson found things that I didn't realize were going on. His method to isolate the exact spots and over time remedy the issues were effective. The icing on the cake is their hydrotherapy bed. Wow.Once all the issues were addressed, it was amazing to me. I didn't realize how much I was affected by the incident based on how I feel now.If you live in the Spring Hill area and for whatever reason have any type of issues with your back or spine, it is well worth your time to stop by and have it addressed. Top notch and great experience!
Show more
1 year ago
1 year ago
Wonderful! Staff is so friendly and caring and the same for the chiropractor. He takes time to listen and wants to help.
1 year ago
1 year ago
Happy


Facebook Reviews
4.9
WayneandEsther Tester
Tim Harris
Dayna Fraley Eddy
Chris Johnson
Back to Health Family Chiropractic, LLC recommended by 18 people
Would you recommend Back to Health Family Chiropractic, LLC?
Doc Johnson knows his stuff had me feeling better before I left
My son had his first visit with him today and he did the best job on him any chiropractor has ever done before
Fantastic service with great knowledge!
Dr. Johnson is the real deal. I’ve been to some chiropractors that claim they are but Dr. Johnson is the only one I’ve found with real talent and skill.
Thank you a million times... DR. Johnson is wonderful, his staff is wonderful... And I want a hydro bed :)

CONTACT US TODAY

We look forward to hearing from you

Locations

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

6:00 am-12:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Thursday:

Closed

Friday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed